Distributors

Ultratech CNT

Ultratech Global Sales Contacts

[ALDsales AT ultratech DOT com] [ALDinfo AT ultratech DOT com] [ALDsupport AT ultratech DOT com]

North America


Ultratech/CNT
Western Regional Sales Manager
James Mckibben [jmckibben AT ultratech DOT com]
Ultratech/CNT
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
Eric Deguns [edeguns AT ultratech DOT com]

Mexico


Ultratech/CNMEISA
Mexico www.meisa.com
Alejandro Zaldivar [alejandro.gaytan AT meisa DOT com]

Europe


Ultratech/CNT
European Sales Manager
David Robinson [drobinson AT ultratech DOT com]
merconics GmbH & Co.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland www.merconics.com
Harald Moder [haraldmoder AT merconics DOT com]

AnnealSys
France, Belgium and Switzerland www.annealsys.com
Franck Laporte [flaporte AT annealsys DOT com]
Anatek Co. LTD
Turkey www.anatek.com.tr
Mesut ÇAPCI [mcapci AT anatek DOT com.tr]

Azbil TELSTAR Techologies S.L.U.
Spain, Portugal www.telstar-instrumat.com
Teresa Esquefa [TEsquefa AT telstar DOT com]
Gammadata Instrument AB
Nordic Region www.gammadata.se
Chris Bradburn [Chris.Bradburn AT gammadata DOT se]

Omni Technologies
England www.omni-technologies.co.uk
Rick Halle [rick.halle AT omni-technologies DOT co.uk]
Smart Solutions Srl
Italy www.smartsolutionsweb.it
Laura Borgese [Laura.borgese AT smartsolutionsweb DOT it]

Vactec BV
Netherlands www.vactec.nl
David Schijve [Davidschijve AT vactec DOT nl]
Comef, Sp.z.o.o. Sp K
Poland www.comef.com.pl
Andrzej Wisniewski [andrzej AT comef DOT com.pl]

Asia


Beijing Longsun Technology Co. LTD
China www.longsun.asia
Michael Chen: [michael AT longsun DOT asia]
CORREMAX International Co., Ltd.
Taiwan www.corremax-taiwan.com.tw
Eric Chung: [eric.chung AT corremax DOT com.tw]

High Tech Systems
Japan www.hightec-sys.com
Fujiki Toshiaki [info AT hightec-sys DOT com]
IT Technologies
Malaysia www.ittech.com.sg
Sathish Nagarajan [sathish AT ittech DOT com.my]

Arc Sciences
Singapore www.arcsciences.com.sg
Ab Razak [razak AT arcsciences DOT com.sg]
SJ International
South Korea www.sj-intl.com
Shon Lee [shonblee AT gmail DOT com]

Rest of the World


PicoTech
Israel www.picotech.co.il
Nitzan Cafif [nitzan AT picotech DOT co.il]
Scitek Australia Pty Ltd
Australia www.scitek.com.au
Tobias Schapeller [tobias AT scitek DOT com.au]

Dynotech Instruments Pvt Ltd
India www.dynotech.in
Sudhir H Sharma [sudhir AT dynotech DOT in]